Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Who do you like the most yagami light or L(L Lawliet )...?

I agree that Light was most suited to use the Deathnote, but at the same time, his ego was what became his downfall. It's true, he beat L, but honestly? I probably could have been a better Kira. Light did what he could to get L's attention, to be known by the world - he wanted recognition for his actions. But that was stupid on his part. It wasn't Mikami's mistake that brought Light down, it was his own arrogance. And he got what he deserved in the end.

No comments:

Post a Comment